Our Staff

As a Definite Contribution
to Our Success,
Our Friendly Staff is Here to Help.

Contact information for key staff members
is listed below.

Bob Burke - President
814-938-7303 (Ext. 214)
Fax 814-938-4581
bob@burke-sons.com
Commercial Sales / Oversees
and plays an active part in all operations.
Mon.-Fri.
8:30 am-5:00 pm
Doug Lyle
Production Manager
814-938-7303 (Ext. 213)
Fax: 814-938-4581
doug@burke-sons.com
Purchasing and production manager
for bay & bow frame manufacturing.
Mon.-Fri. 7:00 am-3:30 pm

John Burke
Vice President/Secretery
814-938-7303 (Ext. 212)
Cell: 814-952-0502
Fax: 814-938-4581
john@burke-sons.com   
Residential Sales
Punxsutawney Area
Mon.-Fri. 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Limited Availability

Matthew Burke Associate
814-938-7303 (Ext. 218)
Fax 814-938-4581
matthew@burke-sons.com
Punxsutawney Showroom Clerk
Mon.-Fri. 8:00 am-5:00pm

Bill Burke
Vice President / Treasurer
814-938-7303 (Ext. 211)
Fax: 814-938-4581
bill@burke-sons.com
Oversees all accounting aspects as well as administration, advertising, order entry, payroll, and human resources. Mon.-Fri. 8:30 am-5:00 pm

Kaylah Burke - Associate
724-465-2648  (Ext 300)
Fax 724-465-2649
kaylah@burke-sons.com 
Indiana Showroom Receptionist
Mon.-Fri. 9:00 am-4:00 pm

Randy Collarini - Associate Branch Manager
724-465-2648 (Ext 301)
Cell: 724-388-1888
Fax: 724-465-2649
rjc@burke-sons.com
Residential Sales - Indiana area
Mon.-Fri. 8:00 am-3:30 pm Limited Availability

Free estimates
In-house expert installers
10-year service warranty
Fully insured

icon
Logo

 Visit one of our Showrooms today!

Dollar Bank Logo
Financing Available
   Learn More    
©2021 All rights reserved.
Website built and hosted by ZZLocal, LLC  
www.zzlocal.com